Executive Board

President:         John Smith     Mayor of Silverton
Vice President:   Gerri Harbison      Montgomery Council Member
Treasurer:    William Doering   Amberley Village
Board Members:   Tom Moeller   Madeira City Manager
    Jim O'Reilly   Wyoming Council Member
    Dan Pillow   Mayor of Addyston
    Ruby Kinsey-Mumphrey     Mayor of Lincoln Heights
Staff Liaison    Ashley Keith   Hamilton County Associate Planner